TAVAR Germany

MagnetMöbel TAVAR GmbH
Vindorfer Rund 3
21368 Boitze
Germany


Inquiries
+49(0)5851 602782
info@tavar.de


Executive Director
Michael Linden
+49(0)5851 602782
+49(0)177 2064090
michael.linden@tavar.de


Office Administration
Antje Eilmann
+49(0)5851 602788
antje.eilmann@tavar.de

TAVAR Worldwide

You can find our resellers and representations here.

TAVAR Netherlands

Huijser Meubelagenturen
Alfred Huijser

+31 (0)180 471634
Mobil +31 (0)653 761804
info@huijsermeubelagenturen.com
https://www.hma-interdesign.nl/

PO Box 116
2910 AC Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel
Netherlands

TAVAR Spain

EUROPEAN ECONOMIC INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS S.L.
Gabriel Graf von Plettenberg
(Executive Director)

Mobile +34 662289760
gvp@eeis.es

Calle Congre 11/34
07670 Portocolom
Spain

TAVAR Italy

SAMOND
Giuseppe Cogni

+39 340 6674300
giuseppe@samond.it
https://www.samond.it/

Via delle Cerchia, 21
53100 Siena
Italy

TAVAR Switzerland

Agency simplset brand
Marko Markovic & Luca Brand

Mobile +41 (0)76 3351098
Mobile +41 (0)76 5880597
marko.markovic@tavar.ch
luca.brand@tavar.ch
info@tavar.ch
https://www.tavar.ch

Jurastraße 62
CH-2544 Bettlach
Switzerland

TAVAR in Japan

SKW East Asia Ltd.
Oliver M. Bolzer
(Representative Director)

+81-3-3288-7353
Mobile: +81-80-3350-0499

oliver.bolzer@skwea.co.jp
https://www.skwea.co.jp/en/bd/
https://www.tavar.jp/

Sanbancho KS Bldg. 6F, Sanbancho 2
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0075
Japan

TAVAR in South Africa

MAGICODE (PTY) LTD
Claudia Panzeri
(Director and Customer Care)

+27 11 268 6891
Mobile +27 83 492 5731
claudia@magicode.co.za
www.magicode.co.za

Riverside Shopping Centre
319 Bryanston Drive
Bryanston
South Africa

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.